Let's Feed fills food-related gaps in existing services using micro donations. Working with disadvantaged and homeless youth.

Our team includes community focussed enthusiastic volunteers who contribute their time and skills to run this campaign.



SN Name Email
1 Jasvinder Sidhu jasvinder.sidhu@letsfeed.org
2 Nick Green nick.green@letsfeed.org
3 Sonia Dhillon sonia.dhillon@letsfeed.org
4 Kevin Bissoondyal kevin.bissoondyal@letsfeed.org
5 Prateek Pahwa prateek.pahwa@letsfeed.org
6 Manpreet Singh manpreet.singh@letsfeed.org
7 Tanvi Mor tanvi.mor@letsfeed.org
8 Aneet Randhawa aneet.randhawa@letsfeed.org
9 Sandeep Sharma sandeep.sharma@letsfeed.org